2018 at hob’art Gallery

 

 

2018

 

1.   “Elements”  Members Group show

       Friday, January 11 – Saturday, February 3

       Reception-Saturday, January 13, 6-8pm

   

2.  “United~Black History Month” 

      Friday, February 9 – Saturday, March 3 

      Reception-Saturday, February 10, 6-8

      

Closed Easter Weekend April 5,6,7

 

3.  “Women & Friends of Women-Women’s History Month” 

     Friday, March 9 – Saturday, April 13

     Reception-Saturday, March 10, 6-8

    

***April 14, 15, & 16 Steven’s Institute Seniors Exhibition

     Opening:  Saturday, April 14

 

4.  “Jean-Paul Picard”

     Friday, April 20 – Saturday, May 12

     Reception-Saturday, April 21, 6-8

   

*CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND 5/24 – 5/26

5.  “Donna O’Grady/Lily Zane”

     Friday, May 18 – Saturday, June 16

     Reception-Saturday, May 19, 6-8

  

*CLOSED 4th of JULY WEEKEND  7/4 – 7/7

6.      Pro-Arts-“Dialogue” 

         Friday, June 22– Saturday, July 21

         Reception-Sunday, July?

      

  1. “Miriam Untoria”

          Friday, July 27 – Saturday, August 18    

         Reception-Saturday, July 28, 6-8

     

*CLOSED LABOR DAY WEEKEND 8/30- 9/3

8.     “Don Sichler/Rich Roberts”   

        Friday, August 24 – Saturday, September 22

        Reception-Saturday, August 25 6-8

     

9.     “Liz Ndoye”

        Friday, September 28 – Saturday, October 20

        Reception-Saturday, September 29, 6-8

   

10.  ‘’Members Show”   Tour is on Sunday, November ?

        Friday, October 26 – Saturday, November 17

        Reception- Sunday, November ,

 

*CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING WEEKEND 11/22-11/24

11.  “Ibou Ndoye”

        Thursday, November 29 – Saturday, December 22

        Reception-Saturday, November 31 – 6-8

    

*CLOSED FOR Holidays 12/24/2018 – 1/6/2019

 

 

{ 0 comments… add one now }